About Us

About

Agency History

Founded by Leon Hix. We now operate in North & South Carolina, and over the years have grown our business significantly. We are a independent agency which has consistently offered our customers excellent personal service.

Our Staff

Michelle Starnes
Phone
864-573-5542

Email
michelle.starnes@hixagency.com
Daphne Hooper
Phone
336-272-7168

Email
daphne.hooper@hixagency.com
Robin Brown
Phone
919-255-6210

Email
robin.brown@hixagency.com
Daniel Figueroa
Phone
704-529-1059

Email
Daniel.Figueroa@hixagency.com
Todd Gorman
Phone
864-877-7482

Email
Todd.Gorman@hixagency.com
Gwen Nolan
Phone
704-392-7283

Email
gwen.nolan@hixagency.com
Kasey McDowell
Phone
336-226-2624

Email
Kasey.McDowell@hixagency.com
Susan Ferguson
Phone
336-882-3310

Email
susan.ferguson@hixagency.com
Kevin Briggs
Phone
336-316-0056

Email
kevin.briggs@hixagency.com
Shelly Bess
Phone
704-377-7094

Email
shelly.bess@hixagency.com
Tammy Oswald
Phone
919-220-3031

Email
Tammy.Oswald@hixagency.com
Phil Buff
Phone
864-292-4744

Email
phil.buff@hixagency.com
facebook
googleplus
twitter
LinkedIn
South Carolina Locations:
Your Nearest Location
Your Location
Leon Hix Insurance
706 W. Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651
P: 864-877-7482
©Copyright Hix Insurance Centers 2015-2020

¹ North Carolina Department of Insurance, 401 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603 P:(919) 733-2205
² South Carolina Departmnet of Insurance, 1201 Main Street, Suite 1000, Columbia, SC 29201 P: (803) 737-6160